Aftershock and Others
by F. Paul Wilson

A collection of short stories that he wrote from 1990 to 2005 with biographical information for each year. Good stories. The last one is a Repairman Jack story

Year Read: 2010

Back to Libertarian Essays by Roy Halliday
Back to Nonfiction Book Notes
Back to Fiction Book Notes
Back to Book Notes by Author

This page was last updated on October 8, 2011.
This site is maintained by Roy Halliday. If you have any comments or suggestions, please send them to