The Barrens and Others
by F. Paul Wilson

A collection of horror stories and plays. It includes a good Repairman Jack story. Some of the other stories are also good. Between the stories he tells the reason he wrote the next story. They are arranged in chronological order from 1987 through 1989.

Year Read: 2007

Back to Libertarian Essays by Roy Halliday
Back to Nonfiction Book Notes
Back to Fiction Book Notes
Back to Book Notes by Author

This page was last updated on October 8, 2011.
This site is maintained by Roy Halliday. If you have any comments or suggestions, please send them to