Frankenstein Book Four: Lost Souls
by Dean Koontz

A prelude to the next book in the series. It simply stops when it gets to page 350, which is about the middle of the story. The stage is set. The characters have been introduced to the reader, but not to each other. Several separate groups are resisting the forces of Evil. Two FBI guys. Two prison escapees. Two hospital escapees. Several dozen escapees from a nightclub. Plus a group working together consisting of the original monster, the two detectives from New Orleans (now private eyes from Los Angeles) bride of Frankenstein #5, and a dwarf.

Year Read: 2011

Back to Libertarian Essays by Roy Halliday
Back to Nonfiction Book Notes
Back to Fiction Book Notes
Back to Book Notes by Author

This page was last updated on October 5, 2011.
This site is maintained by Roy Halliday. If you have any comments or suggestions, please send them to